Officers

Officer Company Email
Brandon Davis, President Weichert Realtors brandondavisrealtor@gmail.com
Kelli Chaney, Vice President United Cumberland Bank kchaney@unitedcumberland.com
Natalie Fudge, Treasurer Evans, Harville, Atwell & Company, CPAs nfudge@ehacpas.com
Ashley Montgomery, Secretary Kentucky Farm Bureau ashley.montgomery@kyfb.com
Vacant – CTO   Coming Soon

Directors

Directors Company Email
Shaun Frye Alton Blakley Family of Dealerships sf4.6gt@gmail.com
Ameet Patel Thoroughbred Hospitality Group aapatel27@gmail.com
Jordan Polston Evans, Harville, Atwell & Company, CPAs jpolston@ehacpas.com
Kelsey Fortenberry Mutual of Omaha Advisors kelsey.fortenberry@mutualofomaha.com
Ben Purcell Silent Guard ben.purcell@silentguard.net
Adam Sheridan Reed Brothers Insurance asheridan@mikrotec.com
Aaron Poynter Lake Cumberland Area Development District aaron@lcadd.org