Officers

Officer Company Email
Brandon Davis, President Weichert Realtors brandondavisrealtor@gmail.com
Morgan Jobson, Vice-President Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital hayesm6@yahoo.com
Natalie Fudge, Treasurer Evans, Harville, Atwell & Company, CPAs nfudge@ehacpas.com
Ashley Montgomery, Secretary Kentucky Farm Bureau ashley.montgomery@kyfb.com
Tierra Diggins Gatormade Trailers tierra.diggins@gmail.com

Directors

Directors Company Email
Kelli Chaney United Cumberland Bank kchaney@unitedcumberland.com
Shaun Frye Alton Blakely Family of Dealerships sf4.6gt@gmail.com
Skyler Hunt Citizens National Bank Shunt@cnbsomerset.com
Ameet Patel Thoroughbred Hospitality Group aapatel27@gmail.com
Ben Purcell Silent Guard ben.purcell@silentguard.net
Adam Sheridan Reed Brothers Insurance asheridan@mikrotec.com
Joe Aramini Nichols Pest Control nicholspest@gmail.com