2021 Officers

Officer Company Email
Kelli Chaney, President United Cumberland Bank Kchaney@unitedcumberland.com
Aaron Poynter, Vice President South Central Workforce Development Board Aaron@lcadd.org
Roger Gregory, CFO Citizens National Bank Rgregory@cnbsomerset.com
Rikiyah Pryor, Secretary Somerset-Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce Rikiyah.pryor@somersetpulaskichamber.com
Brandon Davis, Immediate Past President Weichert Realtors Brandondavisrealtor@gmail.com

 

Directors

Directors Company Email
Shaun Frye Alton Blakley Family of Dealerships sf4.6gt@gmail.com
Jordan Polston Evans, Harville, Atwell & Company, CPAs jpolston@ehacpas.com
Kelsey Fortenberry Mutual of Omaha Advisors kelsey.fortenberry@mutualofomaha.com
Ben Purcell Silent Guard ben.purcell@silentguard.net
Adam Sheridan Reed Brothers Insurance asheridan@mikrotec.com
Ameet Patel, Ex Officio Thoroughbred Hospitality Group aapatel27@gmail.com