Officers

Officer Company Email
Jennifer Hayes, President Kentucky Counseling Associates jenniferhayes.mft@gmail.com
Morgan Jobson, Vice-President Schumacher Clinical Partners hayesm6@yahoo.com
Natalie Fudge, Treasurer Evans, Harville, Atwell & Company, CPAs nfudge@ehacpas.com
Ashley Montgomery, Secretary Kentucky Farm Bureau ashley.montgomery@kyfb.com
Cathryn Hahn, Chief Tech Officer Indiview Media cathryn@indiviewmedia.com

Directors

Directors Company Email
Kelli Chaney United Cumberland Bank kchaney@unitedcumberland.com
Shaun Frye AT&T sf187p@att.com
Skyler Hunt Citizens National Bank Shunt@cnbsomerset.com
Ameet Patel Thoroughbred Hospitality Group aapatel27@gmail.com
Ben Purcell Silent Guard ben.purcell@silentguard.net
Adam Sheridan Reed Brothers Insurance asheridan@mikrotec.com
Joe Aramini Nichols Pest Control nicholspest@gmail.com